Observed Holidays and Working Hours

At 716 Marketing, we try to make our workplace the best possible for both employees and clients. To ensure we are abiding by our morals, we’ve decided to create Observed Holidays and Working Hours terms and conditions.

716 Marketing LLC follows the Federal Holiday Schedule to maintain a healthy work lifestyle balance for all of our employees. 716 Marketing LLC employees work a Monday through Friday schedule to complement the work lifestyle balance and allow each and every employee to maximize their time spent enjoying the things they love to do, while not providing marketing expertise for our fabulous clients.

Any work required or requested outside of our normal working hours is subjected to our Priority rate of $200 per hour.  Please make sure to plan ahead with all campaigns to avoid any Priority fees.  Note; all requested work and projects have a turnaround time of 48 hours unless previously discussed and approved by your account manager.

If you have any questions about 716 Marketing’s Observed Holidays and Working Hours, please contact us.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Friday, December 31, 2021*   New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17                     Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 21*                Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 30                            Memorial Day

Monday, June 20*                         Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, July 4                                Independence Day

Monday, September 5                Labor Day

Monday, October 10                  Columbus Day

Friday, November 11                 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24          Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 26*           Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

* If a holiday falls on a Saturday, for most employees, the preceding Friday will be treated as the holiday.